Search

Team

We are a special group of motivated experts - experienced professionals with a kind heart and sleeves always ready to be rolled up for work. We are not looking to fit in line or blend in as we are on a mission to change perceptions on the transformative power of cross-disciplinary tax and legal knowledge in the right hands.

Should we meet?

Meet our people

Knowledge areas
Position
Alder, Henri Becker.

Henri Becker

Partner
Sales & Customer Experience

henri.becker@alder.fi +358 40 507 8457
Alder, Juha Jääskeläinen.

Juha Jääskeläinen

Senior Associate

juha.jaaskelainen@alder.fi +358 40 620 7222
Johanna Kannisto, Alder

Johanna Kannisto

Partner
Head of Alder Transactions

johanna.kannisto@alder.fi +358 40 709 2824
placeholder-profiilikuva

Bettina Miettinen

Senior Associate

bettina.miettinen@alder.fi +358 40 739 2902
Alder, Jaakko Niskala.

Jaakko Niskala

Senior Associate

jaakko.niskala@alder.fi +358 44 355 6655
Alder, Sini Paljärvi

Sini Paljärvi

Senior Associate

sini.paljarvi@alder.fi +358 44 347 7837
Alder, Ninni Pöytäniemi.

Ninni Pöytäniemi

Senior Associate

ninni.poytaniemi@alder.fi +358 44 320 2518
Alder, Aino Rapo.

Aino Rapo

Event & Office Coordinator

aino.rapo@alder.fi +358 50 572 9275
Alder, Tiina Rapo.

Tiina Rapo

Head of Finance & Business Support

tiina.rapo@alder.fi +358 41 522 9590
Alder, Markku Renko.

Markku Renko

Partner
Head of Alder Global

markku.renko@alder.fi +358 44 500 5071
Alder, Katri Sorsavirta.

Katri Sorsavirta

Partner
Head of Alder Domestic

katri.sorsavirta@alder.fi +358 41 502 3839
Alder, Anna Tallqvist-Rantanen.

Anna Tallqvist-Rantanen

Senior Associate

anna.tallqvist-rantanen@alder.fi +358 40 831 7473
Veera-vaarnamo-alder

Veera Vaarnamo

People & Culture Manager

veera.vaarnamo@alder.fi +358 40 839 1163
Alder, Hanna Vainio.

Hanna Vainio

Financial Coordinator

hanna.vainio@alder.fi +358 40 584 9984
Elisa-vuorinen-alder

Elisa Vuorinen

Senior Associate

elisa.vuorinen@alder.fi +358504108152
Alder, Miina Vähäjylkkä.

Miina Vähäjylkkä

Brand & Communications Manager

miina.vahajylkka@alder.fi +358 40 932 0727
Alder, Suvi Vänskä

Suvi Vänskä

Partner
Head of Alder Private

suvi.vanska@alder.fi +358 40 080 0012